Fixed delivery costs of $10 for Quebec and free delivery from $80 of purchase (before taxes)

Patchouli and vanilla soap

Patchouli and vanilla soap

Regular price $9 Unit price  per 

Here is a graceful and distinguished soap, with captivating aromas of patchouli and vanilla. Patchouli essential oil is a classic for regenerating care for mature or sensitive skin. It is also exfoliating thanks to the vanilla pods present in its composition to deeply cleanse the skin.

 

All our soaps' main ingredient is an organic an locally grown sunflower oil. They also contain organic coconut oil, raw and fair trade shea and cocoa butter, organic castor oil and Kaolin clay. The fragrances we use are paragons and phthalate-free and not tested on animals.    

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, kaolin, maranta arundinacea, pogostemon cablin oil, vanilla planifolia fruit, mica, titanium dioxide.

Livraison gratuite au Québec pour tout achat de 75$ et plus, ou frais fixes à 10$

Savon patchouli et vanille

Savon patchouli et vanille

Prix régulier $8 Prix unitaire  par 

Voici un savon gracieux et distingué, aux envoûtantes arômes de patchouli et de vanille. L’huile essentielle de patchouli est un classique pour les soins régénérants des peaux matures ou sensibles. Il est également exfoliant grâce aux cosses de vanilles présentes dans sa composition afin de nettoyer la peau en profondeur.

 

Tous nos savons sont composés principalement d’huile de tournesol québécoise et biologique. Il contiennent également de l’huile de coco extra-vierge extraite à la main, de beurre de karité et de cacao bruts et équitables, d’huile de ricin biologique et d’argile blanche canadienne. Les fragrances employées sont sans phtalates et non-testées sur les animaux.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, kaolin, maranta arundinacea, mica, ultramarine, titanium dioxide, maris sal.