Fixed delivery costs of $10 for Quebec and free delivery from $80 of purchase (before taxes)

Activated charcoal and oak soap

Activated charcoal and oak soap

Regular price $9 Unit price  per 

This soap with the divine smell of oak barrels and slightly vanilla is one of our favorites... Activated charcoal is a wonderful ingredient with multiple properties that eliminates all types of toxins, purifies the skin and absorbs sebum. It is perfect to use after physical exercise, and is particularly suitable for oily or acne-prone skin. 

All our soaps are composed mainly of Quebec and organic sunflower oil. They also contain organic coconut oil, raw and fair trade shea and cocoa butter, castor oil and white clay. The fragrances used are phthalate-free, paraben-free and not tested on animals.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, kaolin, maranta arundinacea, titanium dioxide, charcoal powder.

Livraison gratuite au Québec pour tout achat de 75$ et plus, ou frais fixes à 10$

Savon charbon actif et chêne

Savon charbon actif et chêne

Prix régulier $8 Prix unitaire  par 

Ce savon à l'odeur divine de fût de chêne et légèrement vanillé est un de nos chouchous... Le charbon actif est un merveilleux ingrédient aux multiples propriétés qui élimine tout type de toxines, purifie la peau et absorbe le sébum. Il est parfait à utiliser après un effort physique, et convient particulièrement bien aux peaux grasses ou à tendance acnéique. 

Tous nos savons sont composés principalement d’huile de tournesol québécoise et biologique. Il contiennent également de l’huile de coco extra-vierge extraite à la main, de beurre de karité et de cacao bruts et équitables, d’huile de ricin biologique et d’argile blanche canadienne. Les fragrances employées sont sans phtalates et non-testées sur les animaux.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, kaolin, charcoal powder, maranta arundinacea.