Fixed delivery costs of $10 for Quebec and free delivery from $80 of purchase (before taxes)

Blueberry, lemon and verbena soap

Blueberry, lemon and verbena soap

Regular price $9 Unit price  per 

Refined and delicate, this soap unfolds a complex fragrance that oscillates between the sweet fruit of cornflower and the herbaceous side of lemon verbena, in a perfect balance for the skin and the senses.  

All our soaps are composed mainly of Quebec and organic sunflower oil. They also contain organic coconut oil, raw and fair trade shea and cocoa butter, castor oil and white clay. The fragrances used are phthalate-free, paraben-free and not tested on animals.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, perfume/fragrance, kaolin, maranta arundinacea , mica, ultramarine Violet, ultramarine blue, titanium dioxide, yellow iron oxide.

Livraison gratuite au Québec pour tout achat de 75$ et plus, ou frais fixes à 10$

Savon bleuet, citron et verveine

Savon bleuet, citron et verveine

Prix régulier $8 Prix unitaire  par 

Raffiné et délicat, ce savon déploie une fragrance complexe qui oscille entre le fruit sucré du bleuet et le côté herbacé de la verveine citronnée, dans un parfait équilibre pour la peau et pour les sens.  

Tous nos savons sont composés principalement d’huile de tournesol québécoise et biologique. Il contiennent également de l’huile de coco extra-vierge extraite à la main, de beurre de karité et de cacao bruts et équitables, d’huile de ricin biologique et d’argile blanche canadienne. Les fragrances employées sont sans phtalates et non-testées sur les animaux.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, kaolin, maranta arundinacea, mica, ultramarine, titanium dioxide, maris sal