Fixed delivery costs of $10 for Quebec and free delivery from $80 of purchase (before taxes)

Sea kelp and eucalyptus soap

Sea kelp and eucalyptus soap

Regular price $9 Unit price  per 

Eucalyptus and its refreshing action combine wonderfully with the age-old virtues of algae, which give this soap a purifying and soothing aspect. Rich in minerals and vitamins, this soap is perfect for all skin types as it gently nourishes and cleanses.

*This soap contains eucalyptus globulus essential oil and is not recommended for pregnant or breastfeeding women, as well as children under three years of age. 

All our soaps are composed mainly of Quebec and organic sunflower oil. They also contain organic coconut oil, raw and fair trade shea and cocoa butter, castor oil and white clay. The fragrances used are phthalate-free, paraben-free and not tested on animals.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, Ascophyllum nodosum powder, kaolin, eucalyptus globulus leaf oil, maranta arundinacea, mica .

Frais de livraison fixes à 10$ pour le Québec et livraison gratuite dès 80$ d'achat (avant taxes)

Savon algues et eucalyptus

Savon algues et eucalyptus

Prix régulier $8.50 Prix unitaire  par 

 L’eucalyptus et son action rafraichissante se marient à merveille avec les vertus millénaires des algues, qui confèrent à ce savon un aspect purifiant et apaisant. Riche en minéraux et en vitamines, ce savon convient parfaitement à tous les types de peaux puisqu’il nourrit et nettoie tout en douceur.

* Ce savon contient de l'huile essentielle d'eucalyptus globulus et est non recommandé pour les femmes enceintes ou allaitantes, ainsi que pour les enfants de moins de trois ans. 

Tous nos savons sont composés principalement d’huile de tournesol québécoise et biologique. Il contiennent également de l’huile de coco extra-vierge extraite à la main, de beurre de karité et de cacao bruts et équitables, d’huile de ricin biologique et d’argile blanche canadienne. Les fragrances employées sont sans phtalates et non-testées sur les animaux.  

INCI: Helianthus anuus hybrid oil, aqua, cocos nucifera oil, butyrospermum parkii butter, sodium hydroxide, Ricinus communis oil, theobroma cacao butter, parfum/fragrance, Ascophyllum nodosum powder, kaolin, maranta arundinacea root powder, mica, Eucalyptus globulus leaf oil.